Skip to content Skip to footer

Estructura organizativa

Personal

Director

D. Daniel Pérez Estévez
dperez@elmuseocanario.com

Técnicos

D. Fernando Betancor Pérez
fbetancor@elmuseocanario.com
D. Antonio Betancor Rodríguez
abetancor@elmuseocanario.com
D. Enrique Biscarri Trujillo
ebiscarri@elmuseocanario.com
Dª Mª Carmen Cruz de Mercadal
ccruz@elmuseocanario.com
Dª Teresa Delgado Darias
tdelgado@elmuseocanario.com
Dª Mª Carmen Gil Vega
cgil@elmuseocanario.com
D. Juan R. Gómez-Pamo Guerra del Río
jgomez@elmuseocanario.com
Dª Juana T. Lorenzo Santana
info@elmuseocanario.com
D. Luis Regueira Benítez
lregueira@elmuseocanario.com

Auxiliares

Dª Mª Carmen Barragán Arrayz D. David González Quintana D. Manuel Henríquez García
D. Diego Martel González D. Jesús Martel González D. Tanausú Pérez García
D. Carlos J. Rocholl Mayor

Organigrama de El Museo Canario